Deactivation process: Change "Deactivate this device" to "Permanently deactivate this device"

Hello everyone!

Currently, in order to deactivate a Ting device, customers must sign into Ting.com, head to the Device Settings tab, and change the phone status to "Deactivate this device." For clarity's sake, I propose that we change the wording to: "Permanently deactivate this device." This will help avoid accidentally losing a favourite number and the nostalgia that comes with it! Not to mention all the texts and emails informing friends about your new number.

1

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.