iPhone SE, iOS 11.4.1, Ting CDMA connection via Sprint.
In Settings > Cellular > Sprint, there's a toggle for "Calls on Other Devices." When selected (not even toggled to "on"), the screen changes and this is displayed:
What does this mean? I can't find an explanation in Apple's online iOS 11 manual.